Landsdekkande leverandør av prisgunstige straumprodukt

Kontakt oss

Besøksadresse:
Grandavegen 4, 6887 LÆRDAL

Sentralbord Lærdal:
57 66 94 00

Feilmelding:
57 66 94 20

Kundeservice:
57 66 94 00

E-post:
kundestotte@laerdalenergi.no

 

Tilsette

 Ørjan Bøyum   Dagleg leiar  Tlf: 908 27 578 E-post:  orjan.boyum@lenergi.no

Ørjan Bøyum

Dagleg leiar
Tlf: 908 27 578
E-post: orjan.boyum@lenergi.no

 Jon Yttri   Overmontør  Tlf: 907 63 170 E-post:  jon.yttri@lenergi.no

Jon Yttri

Overmontør
Tlf: 907 63 170
E-post: jon.yttri@lenergi.no

 Bente Marit Moe Raa   Økonomikonsulent  Tlf: 970 99 511 E-post:  bente.marit.moe.raa@lenergi.no

Bente Marit Moe Raa

Økonomikonsulent
Tlf: 970 99 511
E-post: bente.marit.moe.raa@lenergi.no

 Elin Blomseth   Økonomikonsulent   Tlf: 959 93 515 E-post:  elin.blomseth@lenergi.no

Elin Blomseth

Økonomikonsulent
Tlf: 959 93 515
E-post: elin.blomseth@lenergi.no

 Jan Ove Breingsnes   Nettsjef  Tlf: 932 23 837 E-post:  jan.ove.breingsnes@lenergi.no

Jan Ove Breingsnes

Nettsjef
Tlf: 932 23 837
E-post: jan.ove.breingsnes@lenergi.no

 Olav Ødegård   Tilsynsingeniør  Tlf: 915 86 570 E-post:  olav.odegard@lenergi.no

Olav Ødegård

Tilsynsingeniør
Tlf: 915 86 570
E-post: olav.odegard@lenergi.no

 Trine Grøttebø   Konsulent kraftomsetning  Tlf: 922 23 874 E-post:  trine.grottebo@lenergi.no

Trine Grøttebø

Konsulent kraftomsetning
Tlf: 922 23 874
E-post: trine.grottebo@lenergi.no

 Sindre Brevik   Energimontør  E-post:  sindre.blaaflat.brevik@lenergi.no

Sindre Brevik

Energimontør
E-post: sindre.blaaflat.brevik@lenergi.no

 Frode Fredheim   Økonomisjef  Tlf: 917 03 073 E-post:  frode.fredheim@lenergi.no

Frode Fredheim

Økonomisjef
Tlf: 917 03 073
E-post: frode.fredheim@lenergi.no

 Karin Moen   Kundekonsulent nett  E-post:  karin.moen@lenergi.no

Karin Moen

Kundekonsulent nett
E-post: karin.moen@lenergi.no

 Brita Molde   Kundekonsulent  Tlf: 909 58 295 E-post:  brita.molde@lenergi.no

Brita Molde

Kundekonsulent
Tlf: 909 58 295
E-post: brita.molde@lenergi.no

 Roy Arve Nundal   Eneregimontør  Tlf: 481 59 209 E-post:  roy.arve.nundal@lenergi.no

Roy Arve Nundal

Eneregimontør
Tlf: 481 59 209
E-post: roy.arve.nundal@lenergi.no

 Arild Borlaug   Energimontør  Tlf: 906 71 635 E-post:  arild.borlaug@lenergi.no

Arild Borlaug

Energimontør
Tlf: 906 71 635
E-post: arild.borlaug@lenergi.no

 Stian Mo   Energimontør  Tlf:  E-post:

Stian Mo

Energimontør
Tlf:
E-post:

 

Sentralbord: 57 66 94 00

kundestotte@lenergi.no

Facebook side