Landsdekkande leverandør av prisgunstige straumprodukt

Kontakt oss

Besøksadresse:
Grandavegen 4, 6887 LÆRDAL

Sentralbord Lærdal:
57 66 94 00

Feilmelding:
57 66 94 20

Kundeservice:
57 66 94 00

E-post:
kundestotte@laerdalenergi.no

 

Tilsette

Ørjan Bøyum

Dagleg leiar
Tlf: 908 27 578
E-post: orjan.boyum@lenergi.no

 

Jan Ove Breingsnes

Nettsjef
Tlf:   932 23 837
E-post: jan.ove.breingsnes@lenergi.no

Frode Fredheim

Økonomisjef
Tlf: 917 03 073
E-post: atle.winjum@lenergi.no

Olav Ødegård

Tilsynsingeniør
Tlf:  915 86 570
E-post: olav.odegard@lenergi.no

Jon Yttri

Overmontør
Tlf:  907 63 170
E-post: jon.yttri@lenergi.no

Karin Moen

Kundekonsulent nett
E-post: karin.moen@lenergi.no

Bente Marit Moe Raa

Økonomikonsulent
Tlf: 970 99 511
E-post: bente.marit.moe.raa@lenergi.no

Trine Grøttebø

Konsulent kraftomsetning
Tlf: 922 23 874
E-post: trine.grottebo@lenergi.no

Brita Molde

Kundekonsulent
Tlf: 909 58 295
E-post: brita.molde@lenergi.no

Elin Blomseth

Økonomikonsulent
Tlf: 959 93 515
E-post: elin.blomseth@lenergi.no

Ole Bjørn Hagheim

Energimontør
Tlf: 415 49 598
E-post: ole.bjorn.hagheim@lenergi.no

Arild Borlaug

Energimontør
Tlf: 906 71 635
E-post: arild.borlaug@lenergi.no

Roy Arve Nundal

Lærling - Eneregimontør
Tlf: 481 59 209
E-post: roy.arve.nundal@lenergi.no

 

Sentralbord: 57 66 94 00

kundestotte@lenergi.no

Facebook side